• Art Historian's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: Hello! My name is Tamara and I am 22. I am a recent art and art history college graduate as of 2016. I am very fond of art, history, music, and animals. I love learning new things! My music taste includes a lot of rock music, my favorite band being My Chemical Romance. My hobbies include painting, drawing, and photography. I also grew up on a farm and rode horses for fifteen years. I'd love to talk about any of these things, so if you want to leave a comment! I am not on often but I will pop up once in a while. emotion_yatta <br />
    <br />
    I worked in the art museum at my college for two years and it was the best experience I ever had. With that I am hoping to get into museum studies or a gallery setting. Now I have just started working at Dia Art Foundation, which is an internationally recognized contemporary art foundation. I work as a gallery attendant and I work around artwork by famous artists such as Sol LeWitt, Agnes Martin, Richard Serra, and many more. I must say it is pretty amazing working around artwork that I learned about in my classes. heart <br />
    This was my horse Aussie that I had for 6 or 7 years and had to sell because of college. She's got a good home though! I miss her to death every day. I rode english and competed in jumping shows and competitions as a kid.<br />
    <br />
    I'm proud of my tattoos:<br />
    (One)(Two)<br />
    <br />
    My face:<br />
    User Image
  • Avg. rating: