Reply Silky Slime Laboratory
[GRP] Silky Slime Amusement Park!! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kairi Mi

PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:39 pm
Just so everybody knows...this is my first time roleplaying, so I hope people join and that no one thinks me an idiot whee

This is my roleplay slimy:

User Image

-----------

Soapy has lots of tickets that he's giving out, and they are all to The Silky Slime Amusement Park! There's rollercoasters and cotton candy and a waterpark inside and little merry-go-rounds and an arcade and those little prize booth things with games! Soapy is giving to any slime who comes...

Soapy sat on the low bench near the gate of The Silky Slime Amusement Park (SSAP). He had more than a hundred tickets in the little box next to him, from winning a huge contest. He waited for other slimes to come, occasionally glancing longingly at the fun rides of the Amusement park. No one was in sight out here except for the person who sold tickets; and he was already sleeping in the warm noon sun. Soapy took out a small bottle of water and sipped from it. He continued to wait...

[1 point, not including the first paragraph about the amusement park rides]  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:55 pm
The sun was beating down on Soapy's round body. He looked up and immedietaly regretted it when a hot white light temporarily blinded him. There was too much heat; he jumped into the box of tickets and began to tunnel through the cool blue small pieces of paper. It was fun, and when the lid of the box suddenly snapped down, he no longer felt dehydrated. He thought, "Why isn't anyone coming?"

[1 point]  

Kairi Mi

Kairi Mi

PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2006 7:17 pm