• LucyLucy01's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: My name is Lucy. I was born in Vancouver. At the age of 6 months old my mother got sick and couldn't take care of me. I never met my dad and don't know anything about him. emotion_8c I went to a foster family for 2 months I believe but I don't remember them. Then I went to another foster home which I stayed at for 2 to 3 years which I definetely remember. emotion_c8 I was adopted at the age of 3 by a single man, who then became my father, and have lived with him ever since. My mother died when I was five. I met my Aunt for the first time when I was 9. At the age of 10, me and my dad moved to Quebec. <br />
    <br />
    I am now living in a small house in Seven Islands, Quebec, with 2 cats and a dog. My dog's name is Ming.He is about the fattest and laziest pug you will ever meeet. emotion_zzz He's 38 pounds. It's not alot but for the average weight of pugs it is. Out of my cats, one of them is EVIL. He's black and is named Toulouse but when I was 9 I renamed him TOULOUSE THE KILLERMAN. emotion_zombie I never mentioned this to my Daddy though. The other cat reminds me of Garfield. He's ORANGE and like's to eat. emotion_omnomnom But he's also very cuddly and really LOVES attention. <br />
    <br />
    Me, I love chips, candy, but not popcorn. I HATE PUMPKINS emotion_donotwant . I love marshmallows and candy canes too. umm, I like chocolate but not dark chocolate and I LOVE hot chocolate. I don't like green tea but I drink it alot. Anyway, your probably really bored of me now and I have nothing left to say so Imma go now. If you're not bored then PM me and I'll tell you more<br />
    <br />
    Love yaa emotion_bigheart <br />
    <br />
    > Lucy <<br />
  • Avg. rating: